DAYCARE - Amber T. from Ramona, OK 74061 - Care.com
part-time dayCare

Amber T.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
<$10/hr Ramona, OK
3 yrs exp 48 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amber

I am a former teacher's aide for 2 kindergarten teachers, have a family studies minor and had a small in home daycare part time in Kansas. I live in a nice home in a great neighborhood that has a park 2 blocks away. I do a lot of outdoor activities at parks or in our backyard. I also use the local library. Resume and references are available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR Trained

Amber Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Audrey W. Hired Amber
May 26, 2013
Amber has watched my daughter for almost a year now. We love her! My daughter gets excited everyday when we are walking up to the door and just runs into the house to start playing once we get inside. She has done an amazing job teaching her things such as turning around well before the stairs and going down properly. She has kept my daughter on such a great schedule, she truly cares about her and makes sure she is following whatever preferences we may have. Her children treat my daughter as if she is part of their family as well. We have only stopped using Amber everyday since my daughter is older now, but she will still be our go to when we need some extra days of care. I am happy to talk over the phone or email anyone who has questions or would like some more information. :) Also wanted to mention that Amber keeps her house very clean and it is baby proofed. I felt my daughter was extremely safe there.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Sterling College
1994

Bachelor's in Home Economics/Family Studies Minor

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have five children of my own ranging from 14 to 6 months old.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified