Amber G.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Lithia Springs, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lithia Springs, GA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Lithia Springs, GA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Amber
My name is Amber, and I am originally from Carrollton, GA. Recently, I moved back to the Atlanta area after spending about 3 years in Colorado and Washington. I lived in Colorado for 2 years and was employed as an infant to toddler-aged daycare teacher and as an after-school teacher for middle school-aged children. After living in Colorado, I moved to Washington state and began my pursuit to become a nurse. For close to a year, I worked as a caregiver and nursing assistant for adults in a healthcare facility.

I moved back to Georgia to continue my education in nursing, and I currently work for Children's Healthcare of Atlanta as a nurse technician, and I am looking to increase my experience with children by adding 'nanny' to my repertoire! I've worked with kids for most of my adult life, and I must admit to having a passion for the light and creativity that children exude.

As an artistic and adventurous person, I believe I can be an effective caregiver for any child.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.