NANNY - Amber G. from Austin, TX 78729 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Amber G.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Austin, TX
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amber

Hi,
My name is Amber, I've been a nanny for about 8 years and love what I do!
I have done babysitting, and work in a I home daycare as well. I have over 10 years experience with children. The age range I've watched is from premature babies up to 15-year-olds. I also have experience with special needs children. I am certified in CPR and first aid. I am very reliable, experienced and dedicated to being the best I can. I love children not matter what age or Health condition. I'm comfortable participating in therapies if necessary. I do not smoke, and have a clean driving record.
I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amber Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KR
Kimberly R. Hired Amber
Jun 29, 2020
Amber has been with our family for 4 years. She started working with us when we had 1 year old twins and a 3 year old. She is independent, reliable, patient, kind, caring, flexible and creative. She is great with helping develop children and working with them to hit milestones as they grow. She will cook, take care of light household chores, laundry and all things relates to the kids. We have left the children overnight with her on several occasions for our job requirements. We have traveled out of the country for vacation and felt completely comfortable and safe with our girls in her care. She has also traveled with our family on vacation. Amber has come in early or stayed late anytime needed. Our girls adore her, and see her as family. She will be greatly missed by them and us. Unfortunately we will no longer have the need for a full time Nanny with the youngest two starting kindergarten in August. Any new family will be lucky to have her as their nanny.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified