Amanda K.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from McDonough, GA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McDonough, GA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
McDonough, GA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
I've been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I love kids, all ages. I have no more babysitting jobs and I really miss it. I plan on becoming a cancer nurse and I actually want to work with children. I pay very close attention to them, they would be very safe with me and we would have a lot of fun.
Most Recent Review
Amanda worked for us for over six months, but unfortunately for us is moving back to Aneheim. We have a now 8 month old son and he loves her. She kept our sons area neat and clean, bathed him regularly, played and read to him, took him and the dog on walks and to the park, took our son on play dates... She loves and cares about our family. She really went the extra mile for us. Amanda ALWAYS showed up on time full of pep and enthusiasm. Our sons face lights up when she walks in the door. She is very detail oriented,professional, and organized. Posted Jan 26, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Long Beach
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in