BABYSITTER - Amairis W. from Wellington, FL 33414 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Amairis W.

(1)
$13 – 18/hr Wellington, FL
5 yrs exp 19 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Amairis

Hi! My name is Amairis. I am currently a BSN nursing student at Florida Atlantic University. I started babysitting at 14 with my younger brothers and fell in love with it! (They are actually the reason I wanted to become a nurse!) I then began babysitting for neighbors, family members, and friends. I have experience with infants from weeks old to toddlers, and elementary school children 5 and up. I love to take kids outside and do crafts with them. I enjoy helping with homework and projects as well. I am a baker too so, if there's time, I love to bake from-scratch cookies for the kids, if they are allowed of course. Hopefully there'd be enough for parents when they get home! In my time away from school, I enjoy trips to the beach, spending time with family, and serving at my church.
I can't wait to get to know you and your child(ren)!
*Background check was performed through my program at Florida Atlantic University.
It is available upon request!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amairis Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MR
Mindy R. Hired Amairis
Sep 15, 2020
My son absolutely adored Amaris!! I also personally know her family and know that she always helps with her younger siblings. She is a very sweet and caring person who I would highly recommend!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Florida Atlantic University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified