Allisson H.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from Howell, MI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Howell, MI | 31 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $15-45/hr

(1 review)
Howell, MI | 31 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $15-45/hr
(1 review)
Meet Allisson
As a native of France, I would like to teach the French language the way the French speak it. I have 10 years of English because I was going to school to be an English teacher in France. Upon coming to the United States, I realized that the formal English that I had learned in school was not commonly spoken, therefore it was somewhat difficult. American people along with French people actually use a lot of slang and conjugation when they speak. My lessons will be based on the everyday French language the way we speak it in France. If there is any specific area of the French language such as reading, writing or just speaking you would rather learn, I am flexible. I am an outgoing person and would look forward to sharing my knowledge of the French language.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Foreign Language - French
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Allisson.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in