NANNY - Allison Q. from Venice, FL 34293 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Allison Q.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Venice, FL
9 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Allison

Hi, my name is Ali, I'm a 26-year-old PharmD. (I have extensive experience in research labs and at hospitals) Graduated May 2020 from The Ohio State University. (I am first aid and CPR certified) I am a 2012 graduate of a School for Girls. I have experience watching children of various ages (3 months - 15 years). I am a member of a church, volunteering year around with the children in our Sunday School program. Right now, October 2020 my husband and I live in Venice, FL. We are new here! I absolutely hate pharmacy so I am taking a break from jobs in that field. I have my own car and a clean driving record. I'm happy to do light housekeeping, cook meals, laundry, and carpooling. I am very hyper myself, so I enjoy interacting with the kids as opposed to just watching them while they watch television or play video games. I am comfortable with pets (I have a siberian husky!) Thanks, Ali
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Allison Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Amanda R. Hired Allison
Aug 4, 2011
Ali was great with my kids. My son asked if she could be our sitter forever. Thank you Ali. Amanda
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Ohio State University - Columbus

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified