BABYSITTER - Alison H. from Clarksburg, MD 20871 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alison H.

(6)
Cared for 8 families
$15 – 25/hr Clarksburg, MD
9 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alison

A little bit about myself: I am currently a student seeking my degree in Occupational Therapy. I hope to work with kids professionally, so I see babysitting as a nice way for me to share my love for children while still in school. I have had several years of babysitting experience working with kids from 2 months to 12 years old. I was also a student preschool teacher for 2 years where I received my senior staff certification in teaching. I have experience with children with autism. I enjoy volunteering, and have worked on a volunteer basis with week long summer camps for kids. I try to incorporate teaching and play by reading, playing games, and going outside with the kids. I treat childcare as more than just a job, and you will find that I am a responsible, patient, and nurturing babysitter who wants the best for your children. I look forward to hearing from you! If I send my bio please message me for specific details as I am unable to send personalized messages for some listings.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR Trained

Alison Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Khadija T. Hired Alison
Aug 15, 2019
Excellent sitter. Great attitude. My 6 year old daughter had so much fun playing with her. Punctual and very dependable. Has a very professional work ethic and I was impressed from the get go!!:)
Showing results 1 of 6
Education
Towson University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree in Occupational Therapy

Towson University
2019

Bachelor's in Occupational Health and Wellbeing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified