provider
part-time babysitter

Alison A.

premium
(11)

Cared for 9 families 10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Non smoker
  • Has Transportation
  • Willing to travel 15 mi
  • CPR/First Aid Trained

Alison Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most Recent Review

AA
Kate M. Hired Alison
Jun 9, 2018
We were lucky enough to find Alison right off the bat and we hired her on the spot after a two hour long interview because we had such a great conversation and so much to talk about. She is dependable, punctual, wonderful with our son, follows all of our instructions to a T, texts with me all day and sends pics which I love, and genuinely loves her job and babies/children. She knows babies and has helped our son develop, teaches him sign language, makes him toys, and got him the most thoughtful gift for his 1 year birthday! She helps us so much with baby laundry, dishes, and even can run errands for us when we are strapped for time and don't have time to get those diapers and wipes! She has been with our son for almost a year and we look forward to the next year!
Showing results 1 of 11

Education

Clackamas High School

High school degree

2001
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

*Caring for multiples *Caring for children close in age *Comfortable handling breast milk, cloth diapers *Happy to baby wear at your request *Happy to gently encourage and help with potty learning *Enrolled in Oregon's Central Background Registry


Verified Info

  • Phone Verified
  • Email Verified
  • Facebook Not Verified Yet