Alexandra W.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Farmington, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Farmington, MI | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(8 reviews)
Farmington, MI | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Alexandra
I will be starting my Masters program in January at the University of Michigan Dearborn. I have one class on Monday starting at 6 p.m. I am looking for part-time and or flexible jobs.

I graduated from Ferris State University with a bachelors in Early Childhood Education. I have a child of my own, I feel this better prepares me for the infancy stage. I love kids with a passion, I knew at a very young age that I wanted to work with children. I come from a big family, so there were always kids for me to watch. I love working with kids. I always make sure that a majority of my babysitting is spent playing with them. I offer overnight care at my home.
Most Recent Review
Alexandria was the first sitter that I hired in 2011. I'm several years late. However, her impact on my daughters' lives are unforgettable. She was fantastic. I know that she will be my first choice whenever I need a sitter. Posted Sep 8, 2015
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ferris State University - Big Rapids
Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in