NANNY - Alexandra W. from Englewood, FL 34223 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alexandra W.
premium

(5)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr Englewood, FL
7 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

Hi there! My name is Allie. I am a graduate from Grand Valley State University in Michigan, I am currently looking for a part or full time nanny position and I am available now! I have been babysitting/ nannying for more than 7 years and have a lot of experience working with children of all ages from infant to teenagers. I absolutely love working with kids! I come from a family of teachers, and have learned a considerable amount about education both in the preschool and elementary setting. In addition, throughout high school, I took several child development classes as well as a CPR class and First Aid for child and pediatrics and have had previous CPR training. Overall, I am extremely dependable, loving, caring, honest, and hard working. I am able to help with cooking/meal prepping, grocery shopping, laundry household duties, helping with homework, arts and crafts, outdoor activities.

I'm also available for pet sitting.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AB
Annmarie B. Hired Alexandra
May 3, 2019
Allie is amazing! She cares for our 14 month old on occasions. He really has mostly been around myself, my husband, and our two moms so having a "stranger" take care of him I thought would be hard for him. But he took to Allie and she really engaged with him. It didn't take long to form a bond and for us to really trust her. She was very confident in her skills and you can tell she has great experience. He is full of energy and always on the go and she kept up with him. She would play with him feed him and take him for walks. She even ran some errands for us! She is a delight to be around and talk to and when trusting someone with our baby she was just what we needed. She watched him several days a week for the entire day. She even popped in one day at the last minute for us. We will definitely continue to use her as needed for date nights or whenever she is available. Highly recommend her!!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Grand Valley State University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified