BABYSITTER - Alexa C. from Woodstock, GA 30188 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alexa C.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr Woodstock, GA
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexa

Hi there! My name is Alexa and I am a recent graduate from The University of Georgia. I completed my B. S. degree in Human Development and Family Sciences. I am currently applying to occupational therapy masters programs, with the ultimate goal of working with children in the school setting. I absolutely adore kids and have had lots of experience in the past 6 years with children 3 months-12 years old. I worked for two years at a local elementary school in the after school program. I also have been a summer nanny for the past three years. My duties included: preparing food, light housekeeping, transporting the children to activities, and most importantly - keeping them entertained and having a great time all summer! I am a reliable, on time babysitter who your child is bound to have lots of fun with! I am outgoing and love being outdoors, doing arts and crafts, and cooking! I hope I can be a new addition to your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Alexa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

KF
Kimberly F. Hired Alexa
Apr 18, 2021
Alexa was an amazing nanny and worked with us for a 6 months. She was always coming up with creative ideas to help my children with behavior and brought fun education activities for them. She played games and helped prepare their lunches. We highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Georgia

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified