NANNY - Aimee S. from West Henrietta, NY 14586 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Aimee S.

(7)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 25/hr West Henrietta, NY
10+ yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Aimee

I'm a Mom of 4 (older) kids, looking to help out other growing families. Caring, fun, reliable and punctual. Both CPR and first aid certified.

Just a little bit more about myself. I've been nannying since the start of this year. Prior to that I was in the dental field for over 15yrs and looking for a new, additional chapter in my life.

As much as I love my 4 kids I miss the little pitter patter and wonderment young lives bring. There's nothing better than seeing little minds think and learn. I love adventure so taking the kids out and about to explore would be fun too. I'm also up for odd jobs around the house, as well as running any errands.

If you like to know more about me please feel free to ask. Looking forward to hearing from you, Aimee
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Aimee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Alexandra D. Hired Aimee
May 12, 2021
Aimee was our first experience with a nighttime babysitter for our son and he instantly felt comfortable with her. She kept him very active with engaging activities and then helped settle him into his bedtime routine. When we came home our son was sound asleep and Aimee had tidied up his toys. We felt our son was very safe and would highly recommend Aimee.
Showing results 1 of 7
Education
Monroe Community College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified