Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Irvine, CA 92614 - Care.com
full-time

Adrienne D.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Irvine, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Adrienne

I run a personal services business where I provide assistance to seniors, house/pet/baby sit, run errands, cook, assist with managing the household, etc. I have many years of increasingly responsible experience in this area and am happy to provide you with my resume and excellent references. I recently worked for a family in Newport Coast with their 2 daughters and I'm sure they would provide a great reference! I have also cooked for a family in Irvine 5 days/week but my hours are flexible.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
Provides Transportation Services

Adrienne Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JE
Jill E. Hired Adrienne
Apr 2, 2020
I hired Adrienne several months ago for 25 hours/week to do the grocery shopping, cooking, and kitchen maintenance. What I got was just about the kindest, smartest, and flexible person I've ever employed (and that's many many people over 20+ years of a surgical career with 2 kids). Now I am disabled and Adrienne started during a particularly bad week for me but that didn't dissuade her. She rose to the occasion, took charge, made menus when I couldn't, researched healthy recipes for me, and did anything I asked of her - so much outside the scope of her job. She is compassionate and has great communication skills. Her cooking is amazing and she is just a pleasure to have around.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California Polytechnic State University
1990

Bachelor's in Human Resources Management

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

SKILLS AND STRENGTHS Self-motivated, dedicated professional with strong work ethic Highly efficient planner/multi-tasker

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified