NANNY - Aarika S. from Saint Louis, MO 63118 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Aarika S.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 25/hr Saint Louis, MO
10+ yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Aarika

I recently relocated to St. Louis area / Fairveiw Heights, IL from Ohio. I I have an awesome 8-year-old nephew that I now have custody of. I volunteer at a history museum in the children's department. I also attended college for child education/child psychology/fine art at University. When I was 12 years old I started my own babysitting service. I am the oldest of 7 children so I have a lot of patience. The youngest is 6 so this has helped me develop exceptional child caring skills. In addition to two full-time nanny positions. I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several different families. I love children and arts and crafts, outdoor activities, reading, singing and finding creative ways to help children learn educational things while having fun doing it. I also have babysat and was a nanny for a few church members and friends, family and neighbors. They loved me. I'm very passionate about caring for children. I know I could easily serve as a benefit to any family. :)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Aarika Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

GG
George G. Hired Aarika
Oct 5, 2014
Aarika is a very experienced Nanny.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Olivet Nazarene University
2004

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified