Middleton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Middleton area, there are 3,130 families seeking care—and 780 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Middleton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic GRANDMA!
I enjoy people of all ages... years of experience...... I am positive and can help people. I have managed people of all ages and have a soft spot for animals.
<$10-13/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, my name is Penny! I have babysat and nannied since I was 10 years old, now I have two children of my own, a 10-year-old boy and a 12-year-old girl. They are the loves of my life! I coach basketball and love crafty projects. I am patient and funny. It would be a pleasure to help with your family!
$18-27/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Attentive And Responsible Nanny
In 2004, I graduated from the University in the field of mathematics and exact Sciences. I started working with children after my daughter was born. My friends brought their children to me. And we spent a lot of fun and useful time with a large children's company. We played educational games, walked on the street, did exercises. We love to host my daughter's friends at home. In 2018, I was trained in massage for infants. Prevention of flat feet and normalization of the gastrointestinal tract and cardiovascular systems, Now I have a small son of 1. 5 years. I consider development at a younger age to be the most important. The child must learn and develop according to age gradually in a playful way that is accessible to the child.
$12-21/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a part time nanny who can take care of my 8-month-old while my wife works from home. Our baby is a super happy and quiet baby, just starting to crawl and has fixed schedules for feeding and nap routines. I am sure you will have a great time taking care of her and interacting with her. We are open to changing our schedule if we find the best match. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 02/03
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need after school care with transport to activities. Typical afternoon would be to get her off the bus, help her get her homework done, and possibly feed her dinner. Some days she would need transportation (walking distance to some) to after school clubs/sports. Someone willing to do some light housekeeping like dishes and taking the dog out would be a huge bonus. Would end up being about 10 - 15 hours per week and starting in the next couple of weeks. Please include desired weekly salary.
time Part Time
Starts 02/08
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.