Sedro Woolley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sedro Woolley area, there are 1,015 families seeking care—and 516 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sedro Woolley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Mom That Loves Kids!
I'm a mom of three girls ranging from age 3-11. I am CPR Certified and have years of experience, not only raising my own babies, but always watching my friend's little's as well. It takes a tribe, right? I'm currently looking for a job that I can bring my littlest with me and be able to help with other kiddos.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny
Hi! My name is Alivia and I'm currently living in Pullman! I graduated from Whitworth University with a B. S. in Health Science and a minor in psychology. I will be starting nursing school in January and I go home for Christmas break. I can only work till December 12th. I volunteered at Holy Family Hospital in the NICU for four years. I also worked at the Boys and Girls club for four years in High School. I grew up watching my younger brother, who is 12 years younger than me. I love children and I am willing to run errands, clean the house, prepare meals, etc.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Who am I? Your go to girl when you need to get something done. I am a mother of one boy, and am looking to fulfill a career that's busy and always different! I can tend to all your needs, running those errands you just don't have time for, or checking in on those furry friends we all get so anxious to be away from! If you're looking for a reliable, caring, multi-tasking, go-get-'em person, you found her!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our sweet baby girl is 9 months now and is learning everyday, we do have two pups, and we usually working the day time. Our ideal caregiver: A trustworthy person whose motivated and works well with little ones in their constant need for attention, affection, and care. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 10/25
$13-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need a babysitter for two nights a week. I have three children, aged 7, 9, and 11. I work night shift at Hospital and my husband is currently deployed overseas. I need childcare from 6PM-7AM, two nights a week and the days may vary. I will have my kids fed. All that will need to be done is to send them up to bed around 8 p.m. Please contact me if you are interested and let me know what your rate is. Thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.