Rainier Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rainier area, there are 202 families seeking care—and 144 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rainier

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have had lots of experience taking care of pets I personally have grown up with animals and have always had at least 2 dog's I currently have 3 dogs and a cat I truly believe that animals are family and are there to be loved unconditionally I would love to care for your pets I'm happy to give baths, give meds, take them for long walk and play games till exhaustion kicks in I will love your pets as if they are one of my own fur babies
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I've grown up as an only child, but always have handled working with kids very well. I've co-baby sat before and always make sure they are fed and taken care of according to the parents wishes. Always making sure they are having fun and entertained from taking them roller skating to putting on a movie or playing board games with them. The parents are always happy and can leave overnight and not have any worries!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Currently I am a stay at home mom of a beautiful 7-month-old baby girl. We enjoy to do stuff outdoors and love pets! Before I became a mom, I baby sat for friends and family. I love working with kids and getting to meet new people.
$13-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Rainier family seeking a part-time nanny. Requirements: Laundry: Baby's laundry & towels. Comfortable with Pets: We have a 3 yr old aussie/husky mix who is surprising mellow - she's easy. Housekeeping: Tidying and dishes. About the child: Expecting our first kiddo 12-10-2019 and I would like to go back to work around March 1, 2020. Looking to find the perfect nanny for our little one and would like to have this person watch the baby a couple times during the month of February prior to me going back to work. We will need newborn care 2 days a week starting 3-2-20. Need someone who can be flexible with schedule at times. I leave for work at 7 a.m. sharp and my husband is home around 3/3:30 p.m. daily, but if he hits traffic or has to run an errand he may be later. I will be home by 4:45 p.m. daily.
time Part Time
Starts 12/10
$16-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need someone to watch our new baby + 1 toddler
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$10-30/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.