Earlysville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Earlysville area, there are 392 families seeking care—and 25 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Earlysville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Kid Lover
I have been officially working with kids for about 4 years now, however I have 3 younger siblings that I've been helping take care of for longer than I can remember. I am comfortable with large families and I am quite good at entertaining kids without television or video games. Let me know if you need help!
$12-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Tatum...
I am a dependable and compassionate caregiver. I have been taking care of children for almost 10 years. I have cared for babies/small children in my family and in other families for a long time and children truly bring me so much joy. I have tutored multiple children in school as their caregiver and care so much for the ones that I am responsible for. I love to be creative by making up new, imaginative outdoor games. I am a very compassionate, outgoing, and responsible caregiver; I have been taking care of children in my family since I was 10 years old and would love to continue caring for others who need my help.
$20-40/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Fan Of Fun
I have about two years of prior babysitting experience and love spending time with kids and playing games. The families I babysat for appreciated the fun activities I did with the kids. I spent a considerable amount of time on a year-and a half mission for my church interacting with and teaching kids.
$10-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need help with driving my 3 boys to and from school. My ideal assistant has own transportation with valid license, a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. Responsibilities would be helping get the boys ready for school, drive them to and from school and then help the little one with homework for an hour.
time Full Time
Starts 07/05
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a part-time sitter for my baby boy due end of July 2021. Must be comfortable with big dogs - we have a Saint Bernard named Moose and a Great Pyrenees named Elephant (Ele). They are super mellow and will only need to be let outside once in a while. Must have your own car in case of an emergency while alone with Baby. My husband is a math teacher at Charlottesville HS and I am an assistant track/cross country coach at UVA. I am mostly just looking for a sitter to take care of Baby while I am at practice during the week (approx 3 hrs 4x per week).
time Part Time
Starts 09/06
$12-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.