Carrollton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Carrollton area, there are 787 families seeking care—and 261 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Carrollton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Military Daycare Provider
I thrive in an environment that requires my children development skills and offer challenges. Here are some of the key skills and accomplishments that I would bring to the job. 2 years experience working with children Ability to quickly adapt to a situation. Children in my care progressed in educational and behavioral skills. Ability to teach children basic skills and concepts based off of their learning style( visual, auditory, and kinesthetic). I would thoroughly enjoy the opportunity to watch your bundle of joys!
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Maciah W. and I am currently a freshman at Old Dominion! During the summer time I am a camp counselor from ages 5-12 and I enjoy kids. Looking for a weekend job while still attending school. Flexible hours and dependable
$11-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Im amazing with dogs, I have 2 of them at home, I treat them as if they were my own kids. I m also great with children, I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews. My oldest niece is my best friend, we do almost everything together :) and I've babysat my oldest nephew for about 6 years now (on and off)
$10-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. We would prefer someone who could help out with very light housekeeping and help get dinner started (most will be somewhat already planned or easy). Please be comfortable with pets - we have a sweet Goldendoodle. We need someone who can also drive the kids to sports practices as needed. We will provide gas money to compensate. Must have own responsible transportation, be a non-smoker and be okay with really helping with homework and studying for tests.
time Part Time
Starts 01/21
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I will need someone to care for my child during her winter break at our home. She is a kindergartner who loves coloring, STEM activities, and dramatic play.
time Part Time
Starts 02/13
<$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.