Alpine Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Alpine area, there are 536 families seeking care—and 73 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Alpine

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm a young adult living in Alpine! I'm 20 years old and just recently returned from an LDS mission! I've had a lot of experience with childcare and household needs! I'm available part time Wednesday - Friday! I'm willing to do weekends and overnights occasionally if needed! I love children! I love all things out doors and going on adventures! I also love to cook and bake! I also have a nail technician and basic aesthetics license if beauty needs are in demand! I love families and I'd really love to be your nanny!
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caregiver
I have 3 years of experience. I worked as a 24/7 live-in caregiver for an elderly woman for 3 years. I can help with Home Care and Bathing/Dressing.
$20-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is McKenna. I am a 21-year-old. Returned missionary. Currently I am a nursing student (have CPR training) with a dream of someday being a pediatric nurse.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
This toddler loves activities and structure! He loves anything from sports and games to drawing and crafts - literally loves anything!.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. We could use help with structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son. Looking for care Tuesdays (12-4pm), Thursdays (12-5:30pm), and Saturdays (5:30pm-10:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 11/19
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I've been working full-time for a long time and haven't been able to do any deep cleaning in the house. So I'm interested in having a one-time deep clean in every room and then possible monthly or bi-monthly cleaning. I like someone who pays attention to detail so I don't have to make a list of everything that needs to be done. And might even sometimes have them help with some organization projects. Just as an FYI, I have 2 cats. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Full Time
Starts 12/14
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.