Weatherford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Weatherford area, there are 4,423 families seeking care—and 2,117 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Weatherford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Christian Girl Looking To Serve The Lord Through The Children He Has Blessed The World With
Hello! I am a very energetic, crafty, fun caretaker. I would love nothing more than to do crafts with your children, do housework, and cook for the family. Life is stressful enough and I would love to help anyway I can. I would love to have bible lessons with your kids and help them get to know the lord and have a good time while doing it.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
One P Can Get It Done
Need a few extra hands? I can help! I can take care of anything from feeding pets to grabbing groceries
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Kind And Caring
I have always had a special place in my heart for the elderly. As a child my parents owned a nursing home that I would spend a lot of my time in but I also worked as a CNA for 5 yrs in a Nursing home and loved it. I believe they deserve the best care available.
<$10-13/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have a 5-week-old daughter and I'm looking to return to work fairly soon. I need someone with a pretty open schedule as mine will vary. I just need someone a few days a week (no weekends). My days and hours will vary. You'd need to be comfortable with a nanny cam. I'm very skeptical about someone I don't know watching her, but I'm seeing what's out there. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 02/13
<$10-9/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am a RN and due to daycare hours it doesn't work with my 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. schedule. I have a 2-year-old that will be going to daycare 3 days a week, but we would like to have a nanny to come to our house 3-4 days a week for my 3-month-old when I return to work. My schedule is flexible with the days I work, so I will be willing to adjust with what works best with the nanny's schedule as well. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.