Lumberton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lumberton area, there are 1,829 families seeking care—and 176 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lumberton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm 20 years old and a full time student at Lamar, and working a part time job as a pharmacy tech. I am Just looking to have a side job and help families who need help on Tuesdays and Thursdays. My weekends are flexible depending on if I'm scheduled that weekend with my job.
$16-21/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Brother Of 10 Kids, Brothers And Sisters.
EMT Student, CPR Certified, and big brother. I've been around kids and I've been a babysitter since I was 12.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Stay At Home Mom
I have been a child caregiver since the age of 14. I have managed church nurseries, nannied from the age of 16 until I had my own children. I also have nannied with my own children until my move here to Texas 4 years ago. I have had a job outside of my home since moving here but have been blessed to be able to homeschool my girls a few days a week. I co-own a gift shop in Lumberton and have been successful in my career, but my hearts desire is to be full time at home with them once again and I would love to be of help to other Mother's who still have to work but desire reliable, experienced, nurturing and flexible care for their children inside my home during the week and some weekends. I am available for all day care or even just after school care. Open to all types of possibilities. I also currently work in the children's department in my own church and have several and current references.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Searching for a housekeeper for once monthly deep cleaning of 2 bedroom/ 1 bath apartment in Lumberton, TX. Due to a spinal issues there are some jobs that I'm just not able to handle on my own anymore such as cleaning baseboards, polishing cabinets, cleaning the blinds and interiors of the windows, shampooing the carpets, and washing down the walls. You would not be responsible for laundry, changing bed linens, washing dishes, cooking, etc. I can provide supplies unless you have products that you prefer. I work from home and would be there when you come (don't worry, I'm easygoing!), and there are no children or pets. Also, you wouldn't have to worry about cleaning my desk area/computer equipment due to the privacy regulations surrounding my work. I'm looking to begin in mid-January ongoing. Later, I may expand to weekly regular cleaning
time Part Time
Starts 01/20
$17-25/hr
provider
About who needs care: Not sure just know he needs a ride to bank and grocery store and maybe to mailbox Services needed include: transportation.
time Part Time
Starts 12/07
<$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.