Spring Hill Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Spring Hill area, there are 3,827 families seeking care—and 898 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Spring Hill

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Reliable person to show up. Treat them like my own. Obey the glide lines and requirements that are needed. I love Pets
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter!
Hi! I'm a kind, caring, fun-loving, and creative person, and I've been babysitting for six years now. I have experience working with children 2 weeks old, all the way to 15. During the school year, I'm a teacher's aid in a special needs classroom, and I love helping teach and educate kids to the best of my ability. I'm a hard worker, a multi-tasker, and someone who loves to have fun!
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! Let me tell you a little bit about myself. Over the past four years I have worked in childcare and have been working towards gaining my teaching degree. I have worked as a special education teachers assistant in elementary school, as well as a preschool teacher. I have experience with young infants, older infants, and toddlers. As well as school aged children and children with special needs. I would love to get to know your family and take care of your precious little ones, it is my passion to care for children, to help them learn and grow. I look forward to meeting you!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for an experienced, certified care giver to care for 75-year-old female with scoliosis. Location is 15 minutes from Spring Hill, TN. Must be able to pass a background check and have reliable transportation. The job will include light housekeeping, meal preparation, medication reminder, bathing, and companionship. Must be dependable and comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 06/15
$12-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone to care for my 17-month-old girl while I work 2-3 days/week. The days and hours are typically Monday, Wednesday or Friday from 7:30 or 8 a.m. until 5 p.m. My hours vary depending on the day. In the perfect world I would like someone longer than just the summer. My husband and I both work in healthcare and we also have a 3-year-old who attends preschool. We do not have any pets. The ideal candidate will have a warm, energetic personality, love reading to children, and have experience caring for toddlers or preschoolers. Light housework and cooking are also needed.
time One Time
Starts 05/25
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.