Pendleton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pendleton area, there are 555 families seeking care—and 46 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pendleton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
Hello, I currently have over 5 years of experience with working with the elderly. I have worked in home care, hospice, rehab and long term care. I have the passion needed along with the knowledge to make sure your loved ones are properly care for.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Teacher Looking To Help Care For Your Beloved Pet
I am a mom and a teacher. I was raised with horses, cats, dogs, rabbits, chicken, etc. and am comfortable caring for all sorts of animals. I am looking for a dog walking/exercising opportunity and/or cat companion opportunity. I am available daily in the middle of the day (usually) on weekdays and can be available for some weekend hours. I look forward to meeting your furry companion.
<$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Let The Kiddos Have Fun And Make Smiles!
Hello! I have three of my own children and am a stay at home mom. Two are school age and the youngest will be in 4K in august. I have over 10 years of childcare experience. I have taught preschoolers and helped in after school care programs. I love children! I can help with Swimming Supervision and Crafts too.
$14-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: Dad on hospice. he recently broke a hip and is now home. He is very weak, needs help getting to the bathroom and help out of bed, and sometimes, he has an accident and needs adult diaper change. My Mom lives there too, she has dementia, but can do her own ADLs. Would like someone to prepare their meals, and light clean up About the care needs: my Dad is hard of hearing, but mind is sharp. He loves to watch ballgames on TV. has a good sense of humor; however, been depressed since health has declined so much this past year. no skills really needed, just be able to help him walk, help him stand, help him wipe his behind Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, bathing / dressing, and mobility assistance.
time Full Time
Starts 12/08
<$10-13/hr
provider
Looking for a recurrent sitter to help my family a few evenings a week and the occasional Saturday date night. My 3-year-old is working on potty training. He is very intelligent and sweet and full of energy. He loves to eat and play outside. My 7-year-old daughter loves to laugh and hang, loves arts and crafts, games, and telling jokes. She is very helpful. Our ideal caregiver: Someone patient and kind, and loves interacting with my kids versus just being present. Someone reliable and TRUSTWORTHY is imperative. You will also need to be OK with picking children up from school a few evenings a week and cooking dinner. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets (we have a well behaved shih-poo), a non-smoker, and having a reliable car. Clean driving record is a must! My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 01/03
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.