Tiverton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Tiverton area, there are 924 families seeking care—and 244 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Tiverton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hey! I have been a camp counselor at an everyday summer camp, caring for kids age 6-12. I am very comfortable with kids this age and older, doing just about anything to make the day fun!
$13-23/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Engaging Tutor Combining Learning With Laughter
While I am new to tutoring, I do have background working and playing with kids as a Sunday School instructor and as a peer counselor. My professional background is in museums and the curation of interactive, self-guided learning experiences, so I have an understanding of how to create enthusiasm for learning in children. I have special passions for geography, history, archaeology, and observational sciences (geology, ecology, etc) and am familiar with a variety of activities to get kids engaged hands-on with the subject matter.
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I've worked with kids for many now as a gymnastics coach and a dance teacher. I also worked as a artist assistant for kids for many years as well. My mother is also a preschool teacher and I've worked alongside her many times. I absolutely love kids and I would love to help care for yours.
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need senior care provide. Light Housekeeping, Mobility Assistance, Help Staying Physically Active, Bathing / Dressing, Companionship. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping. Some help needed with bathing. Duties include providing companionship some cleaning and social interaction. Looking for about 10 to 15 hours a week. Totally flexible hrs. We are always home just need a break and some house cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 06/13
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! We are looking for a nanny 4 days a week with the potential for more. I am in my last month of maternity leave and my husband works full-time as well - our goal is to find someone great before I return to work in mid June. Our son, A, is 14 weeks old (born Feb 15) - he is very curious, loves to be held, read books, go for walks and car rides. Ideally we would like someone who is CPR/First Aid trained. Must be a non-smoker and have your own transportation. Any early childhood education, foreign or sign language you can teach Art is a huge plus! No housework required.
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.