Zelienople Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Zelienople area, there are 589 families seeking care—and 75 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Zelienople

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Gianna. I am a 19-year-old Seneca Valley graduate and I am currently attending Butler County Community College for early childhood education. I am going into my sophomore year of college, and plan on attending Slippery Rock University to get my special education degree. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old for numerous families. I work at a daycare currently and have worked here since August of 2019. I am comfortable and experienced caring for children of all ages.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a college-bound graduate looking for a job in order to enhance my skills, gain more experience, and acquire knowledge. I am a leader, fast learner, team player, motivated, dedicated, hard working, and creative. I have experience volunteering at the Zelienople library where I helped organize and lead crafts, story times, and events for the community. I also taught CCD at St. Gregory's Church in Zelienople to children ages 7-11 during which I worked with another teacher to plan lessons and activities. I also managed and led the class when needed. I have over five years of babysitting experience and of providing a safe and fun environment for children.
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Caring Child Care Professional
Hi! I am a wife and fun, loving mother of a 6-month-old baby girl and a big friendly German Shepard! I started babysitting at the age of 14 and instantly knew this was my calling. Through the years I have babysat and nannied for multiple families. In high school I was in a child development class for two consecutive years working with preschool age children. I was also employed at a child care center as a head 3-year-old teacher. I have worked with children age newborn-7 and I'm comfortably with all age groups. I have all clearances and up to date vaccines. Also, I am currently working on an associates degree in early child development. Finding a family that would let me bring my 6-month-old occasionally would be ideal.
$15-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking care for my father in his 80s. Services needed: feeding, bathing / dressing. Looking for someone with 3+ years of experience caring for seniors. A little more about my father: he is pleasant and not very demanding. He is not ambulatory, sleeps and engages minimally. I'm looking for someone who is patient and alert. He has a cat. This position is to relieve relatives as we need someone with him 24/7. No meal prep necessary and bathing is at bed side, not in the shower. This is about giving my father comfort, not interventions. In home Hospice Is already implemented. My dad mostly sleeps. He needs someone present should he wake and needs to toilet, have a few sips of ice water, eat soft foods, etc. He cannot get out of bed on his own and the care giver will need to turn him every few hours to keep him comfortable.
time Full Time
Starts 07/03
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Hello! Thank you for your interest! We are hiring for someone to be a floater between all age groups as needed. It is a part time position, Monday through Friday between the hours of 6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. Each class is sized to a one to two teacher ratio. We require 3 mandatory clearances and a physical with a TB test included, and 2 non family references. If interested please call Amy at 724. 452. 7072 for more information. Job Type: Full-time EOE Job Type: Part-time Salary: $10.50 - $12.50 /hour depending on education and experience.
time Part Time
Starts 07/06
$10-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.