Somerset Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Somerset area, there are 644 families seeking care—and 91 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Somerset

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I am a very reliable person who is a true animal lover at heart. I have been around animals my entire life, so I basically have 19 years of experience! I can care for dogs, cats, and chickens, and other animals, depending on the circumstances. I can pet sit, take dogs for a walk, provide transportation, and more! I am available seven days a week; times and rates are negotiable. I can't wait to meet you and your pets!
$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Communication And Creativity
My name is Mariah, but my students usually call me Miss Riah because M's as hard. I began in childcare in January, and I immediately loved my position working as a substitute preschool teacher for the Learning Lamp. I especially love working with newborns to age five. I focus on creative problem solving, communication skills, and behavioral skills, such as sharing and personal hygiene. When the outbreak of covid-19 hit in March, I was quickly out of the job. I began doing in-home childcare for two 4-year-olds. They are return to daycare full-time, so I am looking for a new family! I enjoy speaking with parents on how they interact with the child to know how to engage with them on a familiar basis.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My Life
I currently attend college at Mount Aloysius. I have tons of free time in evenings and love working with children. I have many nieces and nephews and being away from home really makes me miss them. I have worked at seven springs the past 2 winters working at a daycare, and I absolutely love it. I enjoy doing crafts, and having lots of fun. I am also a animal lover. I hope to be able to work with your little ones.
<$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a service to come in and thoroughly clean the kitchen, bathrooms, dust, vacuum, wipe furniture down, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 08/08
$15-25/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Somerset. Looking for somebody willing to come into our home and watch the baby 3-4 days a week. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 09/21
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.