Manheim Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Manheim area, there are 1,089 families seeking care—and 173 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Manheim

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Engineering Student Actively Looking For Tutoring Opportunities
Stephanie is a senior at West Virginia University studying Industrial Engineering and minoring in Leadership Studies. She is looking to tutor younger students over the summer since her internship opportunity was cancelled due to COVID-19. She specializes in STEM topics, and is comfortable assisting with almost all levels of math (especially calculus!). She also is open to beginner levels of physics, chemistry, and statistics. Stephanie has enjoyed teaching her peers class concepts throughout her time in high school and college. She is the vice president of Cru at WVU and works part time during school as a babysitter at a local church. She is a natural planner (gotta love a good spreadsheet!), a patient listener, and has a laid-back personality.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced And Fun Babysitter
I've watched many children over the years ranging in all different ages. I'm comfortable watching disabled children. I've been helping raise my autistic brother since he 9 years old).was born(now he's
$10-15/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Over 7 years of paid experience working with special needs clients with a range of disabilities and needs. Comfortable with all aspects of care of even those totally dependent. Compassionate about what I do and treat those I support as family. Engaging and love to be creative with activities.
$12-17/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My son, L., will need after school care at our home. He will get off the bus around 2:20-2:30 so you would need to be there by 2 and outside so the bus driver sees you for the pickup at drop off time. This would be over the school months. This is for the start of 2020-2021 school season in August.
time Part Time
Starts 07/01
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I would like for you to come to my house.. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 07/02
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.