Croydon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Croydon area, there are 492 families seeking care—and 76 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Croydon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have always been a animal lover I had one client with 3 dogs and 5 cats, she moved to South Carolina, my other client has one dog and 6 cats. I am the sitter to them when she works long hours and goes on vacation.
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Get Your Space Really Clean
I'm at the housekeeping business for 7 years working in PA and surrounded areas that's why I consider myself very experienced. Currently, I've got around 40 costumers attending me and two more helpers. I have my transportation, products, and equipment. My mission as a house cleaner is to offer honest, reliable, and quality residential & commercial cleaning service. We treat each job with absolute individuality, taking special attention to details and acting accordingly. I offer services like dust cleaning, organizing, window cleaning, bathroom, and bedroom cleaning, tile and ground cleaning, carpet cleaning, and more. I also do office and commercial cleaning. Reach out for more details. I'll be happy to make your place looking brand new.
$20-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
A Certified But Mature Child At Heart
My names Meghan, I'm 19 and a sophomore nursing student at widener university. I am a lifeguard which is where I got my certifications for first aide, CPR, and AED. I love children and hope to become a Pediatric doctor one day. I love to play, and run around, do crafts, you name it. I've had my own car and license since 16. I am very flexible and just looking for a family that I can be a great summer fit, and if needed sometimes during the school year. I look forward to hearing from you soon !
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello, while my wife and I are working from home, this requires us to have a full time Nanny. This would be a full-time permanent position at our home(apartment). My son Z is 3 years old. He enjoys having lots of fun, whether it is playing with his toys, cops and robbers, hide and Z (as he calls it), singing jingle bells, doing crafts, watching anything regarding Santa(year round), Riding his bike, pretending to be a superhero, and so much more. Z is very active and energetic, a little goofy and silly. My wife preps his meals most days if not daily. Helping with meal prep would be a plus. We would like to welcome a nanny to our family, since she will be with him most of the time. If you feel this is something you are wanting and feel you are a perfect match, please contact back so that we can setup a meeting.
time Full Time
Starts 01/25
$12-15/hr
provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 70s. Services needed: meal preparation, light housekeeping, errands / shopping. Looking for someone with 3+ years of experience caring for seniors. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be grouchy. She lays down all day grouchy. I'm looking for someone who is patient, fond of pets. Patient and mom has a 5 pond little dog must like dogs.
time Part Time
Starts 01/11
$10-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.