Oxford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oxford area, there are 1,133 families seeking care—and 223 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oxford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced And Engaging Special Needs Provider
I have 3 years of experience working directly with people ages 7-25 with a wide variety of diagnoses and abilities. I hold the following certifications: First Aid, CPR, Ohio DSP 8-hour training, CPI (nonviolent intervention training), and HIPAA. I really love working with kids and adults with developmental disabilities and behavioral concerns - every day presents a new set of challenges and keeps me on my toes! I will be graduating from Miami University in December and can add more hours as needed after then. After my undergraduate career, I am looking forward to getting my PhD in clinical psychology with a focus on autism and disruptive behavior disorders. Whether you're looking for someone who can take some hits, entertain your child or family member, or just give you some well-deserved rest, I'm the person for you!
$13-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
College Student Sitter
I have over 8 years of experience babysitting and nannying. I love kids and have taken care of kids aged from 6 months to 13 years old in my past experience. I am currently enrolled at Miami University but I am doing remote learning and looking for a babysitting/nannying job.
$11-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter With Experience!
I have had many years of experience, and I can help with light housekeeping and errands! I have nannied in my hometown and am employed at a local daycare where I am from. I have worked with all ages, infants to school age kids! This summer I was actually a lead teacher at the childcare center and worked full time, but now that I am in school I am looking for some part time work and am very flexible! Looking forward to helping out your family!
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny to take care of 2 children in Oxford this school year. We are looking for a reliable, nurturing, and energetic nanny. Please be comfortable with pets as we have three cats. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 2-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays and Thursdays (7:20-4:20)
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We live in a college house and need a one-time cleaning for 3 bathrooms, 3 kitchens, and general living areas. We do not need bedroom cleaning.
time One Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.