Ostrander Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ostrander area, there are 311 families seeking care—and 23 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ostrander

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I Am A Part Time Student Looking For A Family In Need Of A Nanny Or Caregiver.
I'd describe my personality as joyful, determined, and nurturing. I like working with kids because children are curious and excited to learn different things. For a child, each day is a new day to experience and grow. I started working with kids ever since I was young. I grew up in a household of 6 children. This required the help of diaper changes, meal prep, and housekeeping assistance to my mom as I became older. In my spare time, I like to paint studio art, bake, go hiking with friends, and running.
$14-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Caring And Dependable Nanny
I come from a big family, so kids of all ages have always been a part of my life! I'm starting online classes this fall working towards a degree in Prekindergarten Care and Education. My experience working with kids includes: Sunday morning nursery, working childcare at Lifepoint Church weekly, a 3 week internship with DNA in Plain City for a 1st-6th grade summer lunch program, and babysitting for friends and neighbors on occasion.
$12-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Avery. I am 18 years old turning 19 by the end of the month. I attend The Ohio State University as a freshman. Being the second oldest of six kids, I have had my fair share of diaper changing. As of last year I am a Military Police Officer for the Army National Guard. First aid trained! Kroger has been my part time employment for the past 5 years through school. I encourage reaching out to me through my cell phone for any questions about my background or job opportunities! I have very flexible hours and look forward to talking!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am going to need a summer nanny for 1 child, 3 years old. Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:30-12 and Tuesday, Thursday 8:30-5:30. Must be vaccinated, boosted, with own vehicle, comfortable with parent(s) working remotely, dogs and cats. CPR and first aid certification a big plus. Let me know if you are interested and we can schedule a phone interview.
time Part Time
Starts 05/09
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Ostrander during the summer. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets.
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.