Olmsted Falls Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Olmsted Falls area, there are 1,537 families seeking care—and 499 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Olmsted Falls

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Meredith From Olmsted Falls, OH
Hi! I'm Meredith. I am a full time Pre-Physical Therapy student at the University of Findlay in Findlay, OH. I live in Olmsted Falls, OH when I am not in school. This is my last summer home before graduate school and I want to spend it working with kids and doing child care before I am in school year-round for the next three years. I have been a swim coach for 3 years and worked with children from 4 to 18. I've babysat 3-12-year-olds. I've worked with some special needs children and I know some ASL. I am reliable, punctual and just a big kid myself! I love spending time outside and baking or crafting when I am inside. I am excited to make this summer lots of fun! From playing in parks or playgrounds to going swimming on hot days, there will never be a boring day! If your child is in summer school, I love learning. I will be a great help with tutoring if needed or quizzing them over what they learned in Safety Town that day. Nature centers and museums are the best! Happy Summer!
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter With A Love Of Outdoors!
Experience with babysitting a 2-year-old and 9-year-old for 20 hours a week including light housekeeping and cooking. I pride myself on never being on my phone and playing outside as much as possible.
$11-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi!! My name is Danielle & i'm about to turn 19 years old. I am looking to fill my summer with babysitting or nannying. I have many years of babysitting experience and have been working with children of all ages. I am CPR certified and also have a car. My schedule is also very flexible!
$10-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a full time LONG TERM nanny for our 2 children in Olmsted Falls. Meal Preparation: Make the kid's lunch and snacks. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up kid's dishes. Pick-up or Drop-off: Drop off and pick up kids from Preschool and PreK. Schedule Details: I travel for work and there may be a few days out of the month that will require an earlier start time.
time Full Time
Starts 05/04
$10-13/hr
provider
apartment, with a dog and a cat. I would like a thorough cleaning before I move out
time One Time
Starts 04/08
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.