Maple Heights Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Maple Heights area, there are 1,480 families seeking care—and 274 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Maple Heights

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Outgoing And Memory Maker
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Light Housekeeping. I have worked in childcare for the past year and a half as the director. I have watched children since the age of 12. I love watching children develop and grow. I'm all about creating life lasting memories and making children happy. Over the past year and a half I have grew a wider love then the one I already had for children from being around them daily.
$18-30/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Very Professional And Dedicated.
Experienced caregiver bringing 7 years of dedicated patient care in both facility and home environments. Looking to leverage my passion and commitment to adult and geriatric patients well being to improve the clients well being of life.
$15-32/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Professional Looking For Part Time Work, Date Night Gigs, Weekend Jobs
Hello everyone! My name is Haleigh and I am a graduating medical student, starting as a resident physician at the end of June/early July 2023. Since I have graduated, I am looking for part time jobs to keep me busy until I start my job - anything ranging from date nights, overnights, weekend gigs, wedding, one time sitter, or animal sitting. A little about me, I was a full time private nanny prior to starting medical school, as well as multiple other weekend and date night gigs ever since I was 12. I have been a travel nanny and a daycare teacher as well, so I have a wide breathe of experience from all aspects of my life and education. I will be a pediatrics and internal medicine (med-peds) physician as my job starting this summer, so I like to say I am good with both children and adults, and have wonderful communication skills. Additionally, I am creative, thoughtful, and love to teach. Please reach out with any questions, and to see if I am a good fit for your family!
$15-50/hr
14 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
About who needs care: She has trouble with her hands. She has trouble cleaning up the kitchen and she has trouble vacuuming the floor she cant take vacuuming the floor. Needs help mopping and sweeping and taking the trash. Meal preparation also. About the care needs: A good listener, hard working and kind. Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, and light housekeeping.
time Part Time
Starts 01/29
<$10-15/hr
provider
Both male and not fixed. Recommend not having them around other pets
time One Time
Starts 02/03
$10-15/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Professional passion for working in the early childhood industry, to oversee the safety, supervision, learning in a nurturing child care center environment
time Full Time
Starts 01/12
$25-40/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.