Lagrange Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lagrange area, there are 425 families seeking care—and 36 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lagrange

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trusting And Caring
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands. I am a mother of 2 grown boys, 21 and 24. I enjoyed all of time they were young, loved playing board games, making crafts, enjoying the outdoors and being active. As they got older, they played sports and did all I could to be sure not to miss the opportunity to watch them grow, having fun and learning. Super proud of the young men they have become. I work a full-time job and looking to earn extra income at the same time help parents out. I have reliable and trustworthy. I get our children are our lives. I don't mind helping out, occasionally, when in need and situations arise. (Outside of the hours I registered).
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I was a casual babysitter of my infant niece for a year and my friends 8-year-old and 3-year-old siblings. I have 3 cats and dogs as well as a guinea pig so animals are not a worry. I'm a CCP student who will graduate in spring of 2022 so I can offer assistance with homework and online education. I love working with kids. I ensure kids are always properly supervised and listened too while under my care. I'm very patient with kids and understanding of their needs. I wanted a job I know I'd love and have a flexible work schedule as well. I like to communicate strongly with the parents of their needs and expectations to ensure I can do the job to the best ability I could.
$11-22/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
If You Saw How Clean I Keep My House, You Be Asking Me To Clean Yours :)
Hi! I am just a neat freak who cares about people and I want to help make your life easier. I know coming home to a clean house and being able to focus on the important things makes life much less stressful. I am detail orientated and I will clean your house the way I would want someone to clean mine. My hours are very flexible and I am all about what works for you!
$20-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for an after school sitter for my 2 kids who are 11 and 12. Just need someone to assist with getting them organized after school and off to their activities.
time Part Time
Starts 11/15
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Due to weight am unable to keep up on housework. Have two cats as well with two litter boxes.
time Part Time
Starts 12/04
$11-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.