Bryan Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bryan area, there are 719 families seeking care—and 58 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bryan

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Early Childhood Education Student
I went to Four County for Early Childhood Education and I grew up babysitting children all the time. I would love to be a part of helping your children grow!
$13-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Joyful Cleaner Or TLC Elderly Care
I love to clean and I love to take care of others. I am a mother of 3 and grandmother of 6. I have been in the medical field for 40 years. I know how mothers struggle to keep their homes clean in this busy world and would love to help, joyfully :)
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am Leela, I live in Bryan Ohio and have been married for a little over two years. We have a 3-month-old son, so I would need to be able to also bring him along for jobs. I am 26 years old and I have been around daycare my whole life. My mom has ran a state daycare out of her home for the last 30 years, so I was always used to having other children in our home. When I was about 13, I started helping my mom out with her daycare and helped with it until I moved out at the age of 22. During my time assisting her, I attended yearly CPR classes and First Aid training and I also completed a lot of early childcare training classes. Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!
$11-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our my children in Bryan. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. We could use help with structuring activities.
time One Time
Starts 11/19
<$10-24/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I currently work as a retail manager for two jobs, and while my partner is working from home, we are separating and I am looking for reliable childcare. My oldest will be starting school next year, and my youngest is eager to learn right along her big sis. I'd love for someone to be able to provide structured activities rather than having them sit in front of a TV all day, and be able to provide some healthier meals rather than lunchables. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 09/19
<$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.