Wallington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wallington area, there are 446 families seeking care—and 370 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wallington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love To Spend Time With Children.
I was born and grew up in Philippines where I studied to be a teacher. My goal was to impact school children and children around me with positive energy that anything is possible if they set there mind to achieve it. Right after college, due to lack of employment opportunities I focused my energy into mentoring the children in my church by organizing various events and mentoring them on becoming better people in the society. I migrated to US in Oct 2018 and the desire is still very much in me. While I await to further pursue my career, I want t use this platform to continue doing what I love most.
$14-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun, Charismatic, Energetic Sitter.
I'm a mother of two, I have a 8 years old and a 2-year-old. I like interacting with kids and helping those in need. I'm fun, happy, active and very creative. I pay attention to all details, I understand the little details that matter the most to the kids. I'm always seeking for moments of happiness and creativity. Our children are the future I believe we need to love them, make them feel safe and mostly give them the courage to believe in themselves. I also love to send kids to school confident and happy. I'm willing to make extra errands during school hours and if you need to prepare lunch and snacks I can provide a variety of healthy snacks and happy notes. I'm very oriented in health and wellness.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Reliable Babysitter
I am an experienced sitter with kids from the ages of a few months to 10 years old. I like outdoor activities, reading and cooking. I am more than willing to help out with daily activities such as cleaning, food preparation, and laundry. I am a non smoker, with my own car for transportation and am comfortable with pets.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Need someone to help my Dad ambulate, toilet, wash and dress in the Am. Need assistance with ambulating throughout the day. Needs gentle exercise to strengthen his legs. Will then need evening care before going so he is ready for bed by 8 p.m. My mother is there and does all the cooking and shopping. My Dad needs 12h assistance. He is also a tall man so looking for a strong male attendant.
time Part Time
Starts 10/26
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Estimated start 7 a.m. Get kids ready for school and drop them off at nearby High School for 8:18 a.m. and Elementary school for 8:30 a.m. Work hours are 7-8:30 a.m. Needed 2-3 days per week. Pay is $30 per day. Must be flexible because mother has rotating schedule, also when father is not working, your services are not needed. Must be flexible for the start date. Serious applicants only. Thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$20-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.