Old Bridge Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Old Bridge area, there are 3,166 families seeking care—and 301 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Old Bridge

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
As the oldest sibling in my family, I raise(d) my two younger sisters practically from birth. With them, I have experienced the sweetness of early toddler years as they transition into tantrums and finally the mischievousness that occurs when they begin to grow into their own personalities in elementary school. I have also helped with younger siblings and pets of friends and family; in the present, I want to make childcare my full time job. Furthermore, as a fine arts student at the Parsons School of Design, I am more than interested in "hands on projects" and fueling the inner creative. With my prior (and on going) experience, I am looking forward to facilitating a playful, engaging and safe environment for your child or children.
$14-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic Positive Nanny :)
Hello! My name is Dayna and I have been working with children since high school and am the oldest in a very big family( so I was the built in babysitter LOL). Throughout my high school career I simultaneously worked at a day care where I was CPR certified( I am no longer certified, but can get if needed). I am currently working at a job in the sales field, but I am working 70+ hrs & I am looking for something with less hours. I am also currently in school(hence the less hours)- I am working towards getting my doctorate in acupuncture and Chinese medicine(DACM)- with that being said, my goal is to work with children once I graduate so I figured.. why not start now?! I LOVE ALL animals, I am a big craftier and love new projects, I am very outdoorsy and love to go hiking, to the beach, ride bikes, and much more. Cleaning, cooking, and things along those lines are no problem either! Look forward to meeting you! Thank you.
$16-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Miles Of Smiles
Hiiii! I am a NJ certified teacher! I am certified in preschool through 5th grade and special education! I have 10 years of teaching experience, mainly with preschool aged children. I can help with virtual learning, tutoring and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love animals and volunteer at a cat rescue!
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My boyfriend and I live in an apartment with our outgoing son. We have two cats as well. We are always on the go and constantly working. . Our ideal caregiver: Charismatic positive realistic creative responsible . Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities.
time Full Time
Starts 06/04
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for someone to clean the house, 1 Master Bathroom with Shower Double Vanity Sink, Master Bed room vacuum and clean - the other 2 bed rooms are setup as home offices. Theres a Kitchen, Family Room and Dinning Room - Its a town house. Its My place and we are both Vaccinated. We would prefer that you would be as well as wear a mask when Cleaning. We are looking for a cleaning every other week. If you have any other questions please let me know.
time Part Time
Starts 05/27
$11-17/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.