Meredith Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Meredith area, there are 425 families seeking care—and 197 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Meredith

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Sitter And Mother Of 1
I am a 26-year-old mother to a 6-month-old, I have experience with children who have behavioral issues, autism, etc. I've been and LNA and CPR trained for 8 years. I am caring, compassionate, and enjoy working with children. I can do housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation, pick/up drop/off and I am also a big outdoors person and would love to do some enriching and nature based outdoor activities (weather permitting). My schedule is flexible, my care is insured with full coverage. Anything you need I can do!
$10-40/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
6+ years cleaning experience 1+ year commercial cleaning 15+ years customer service dependable self motivated team player
$16-21/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Makayla S. From Meredith, NH
I am a positive and energetic step mama and doggy mom. For about 10 years now, I have done a wide range of jobs including; LNA, Preschool-2nd grade teaching, House keeping and more. I currently own my own business doing energy healing but need to bring a little more money for the time being. I enjoy hiking, skiing, spending time with loved one, being around people and bringing love and light everywhere I go! As a side job I'd love to be doing something I enjoy such a bringing joy and comfort to the people I work for.
$16-21/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are searching for full time childcare for our 4-year-old son from June- Sept. He is currently in a pre school program where is outside learning everyday! We would love someone ready to take on new adventures, hiking, the beach, and the science center! We also have an 18-month-old daughter who would need part time care. (Tuesday & Thursday) Depending on your schedule this could be something thats starts prior to June and continues after September. Our schedules are flexible and we would be happy to work with the right person. Please let me know if you are interested!
time Full Time
Starts 05/01
$10-20/hr
provider
I am looking for someone to watch the kids/be a mother's helper three to four mornings a week. I will be around, but will usually go out to do errands or exercise for part of the time. Responsibilities include getting the kids ready for the day, taking them out around the neighborhood (tennis court, playground, bikes etc), helping me take them to the beach and swimming, cleaning up from the beach and helping to prepare lunch. Looking for someone outgoing and creative who can keep the kids entertained even when I am around. Someone who loves sports, games, nature, has a lot of energy and is fun! Additional needs include meal prep, having reliable transportation and being comfortable with pets. Lifeguard certified ideal. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 06/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.