Jaffrey Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jaffrey area, there are 397 families seeking care—and 38 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jaffrey

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My Name Is Kiana And I Live In Jaffrey, NH. I'm Excited To Talk With You About Your Childcare Needs.
I'd describe my personality as communicative, trustworthy and enthusiastic. I like working with kids because they make me feel so much joy and feel like I am doing great things by helping the, grow and learn in the early stages of their life. I'm looking for a job that I can not only support the parents but also help their children grow and continue to learn new things. In my spare time, I like to spend time with family, learn photography and relax at home. One thing you should know about me is I grew up helping my parents take care of foster children especially as I became an adult. Once I was old enough to drive, I took them to appointments, parks and much more. My skills include active listening, time management and age appropriate communication.
$16-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Need Some Morning Help?
Hi, I'm Katie! I'm looking to help out anyone who's struggling with working while also watching their kids. I'm always available before 11, but depending on your needs, I can work until 3 if we work something out. I have over 5 years of experience with my own younger siblings and babysitting. I do have experience with infants, so if you're expecting and may need a helper in the future, let me know! I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry.
$15-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Sitter Working On An Elementary Edu. Degree
I am a fun-loving aunt of 13 who enjoys taking care of and hanging out with little ones. I am CPR and first aid certified. Since I was about 14 years old, I've been helping look after my nieces and nephews. I have experience working with children from ages birth-12. Currently I am working at a summer camp in Rindge, NH and I absolutely love it. I love working with children, so much so that I decided to pursue a career in teaching. I am currently a Junior at Franklin Pierce University working towards an English and Elementary Education degree. I am definitely willing to work on schoolwork with your children. Now that I am in school, I'm looking to earn a little extra money and gain even more experience working with children. I'm fun, energetic, and organized. I enjoy working on crafts and playing games, though I also enjoy watching movies or helping with homework. One of my favorite things in the world is watching children grow and better understand the world around them.
$13-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
First time parents trying to put together child care for fall 2022. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets, a non-smoker. I'm expecting! Looking for care Mondays (7am-4:30pm), Tuesdays (7am-4:30pm), Wednesdays (7am-4:30pm), Thursdays (7am-4:30pm), Fridays (7am-4:30pm).
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$17-30/hr
provider
Seeking a nanny near Jaffrey for 1 child. Hoping you can start soon!
time Full Time
Starts 12/12
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.