Dover Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dover area, there are 2,592 families seeking care—and 1,149 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dover

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
I'm a positive and reliable 23-year-old young man with experience watching pet and children and professionally handling the nuanced elements that come with each. I'm responsible, professional and low maintenance. I'll always keep in mind your wishes and best intentions when completing a job for you. I look forward to being your pet's (or child's (or both)) best friend for a while!
<$10-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Bilingual Sitter With A Big Heart (:
Hi, my name is Oscany (Ani) and I am a 22-year-old college study currently in my junior year at UNH. I took a year off to Au pair (nanny) for a 5-year-old boy near Barcelona, Spain. It was a really great experience and I really love kids! After I came back, I started babysitting for an 8-month-old and 6-year-old. They were sisters! (: I'd pick the older one up at school around 2:50 p.m. And I'd babysit both of them (make dinner, help with homework, play games, put to bed) until mom got home around 11 p.m. The family was great but unfortunately they moved to Rhode Island last year, and this was around the time I transferred to UNH. I am 1 of 7 kids (my mom was a busy woman), and I've been around kids my whole life! I am super friendly and punctual, I can teach Spanish and help tutor in math or physics. I am comfortable caring for all ages too! (: I am looking to babysit now because I'd rather work with kids than serve at a restaurant, it's more fulfilling! Thanks for any consideration
$17-27/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! My name is Chloe, I'm 21, and I've been surrounded by animals my entire life. Growing up my family had everything from dogs to horses to bearded dragons. Professionally, I've taken care of dozens of dogs. Sweet, aggressive, timid, no matter the personality, dogs have always taken to me. I've also taken care of cats, small animals (bunnies, hamsters, chinchillas, etc.), and horses. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out! I look forward to hearing from you (-:
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child. And we're looking now! Schedule Details: 3 days a week. Any days.
time Part Time
Starts 12/08
$15-25/hr
provider
home needs a part-time house cleaner
time Part Time
Starts 12/12
$10-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.