Fletcher Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fletcher area, there are 1,367 families seeking care—and 100 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fletcher

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hello! My name is Tatiana and I love children! I have worked with children for about 5 years now. I am 20 years old and am studying therapy and specializing in child care. I am a fun person and I am willing to do whatever it takes to meet the needs of you! I hope you can give me a chance and add me to your team of taking care of your little bundle of joy
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Sitter And Love Kids!
I'm Emily! I'm 19 years old and attend Blue Ridge Community College as a Sophomore. I currently work as a Certified Nursing Assistant at a Nursing/Rehabilitation home. Before Covid, I was a volunteer at my church with the nursery on Sundays, have had vacation bible school classes, and have had many babysitting jobs (References Available). I prefer working with babies and toddlers, but have worked with children older than that. I am looking for a full time position. I do also have a flexible schedule so please let me know if you need me outside of normal times! I am comfortable driving with kids of any age so taking them places would be no problem! Please reach out if you have any questions!
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Sitter
Hello! I am currently a college student and I am looking for pet sitting or child care jobs. I have a lot of experience in caring for children and animals. I understand the importance of caring for both, while also being very responsible and tentative. I have a love for creativity and I would make sure that I am engaging and organized throughout the job. I have many references and I have a flexible schedule! Thank you!
$11-22/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a friendly caregiver to come to our house M-F 700-320 during the summer. No homework, basically playing outside, lunch prep for the kids, and they are fairly self sufficient at 7 and almost 9 years old. We want someone with some experience, a reliable car, and also may have a week or two off in the summer when we travel. I pay weekly and would love to have the kids home (as they don't wake up until 830-9) instead of taking them to the YMCA. Please message me if you have serious interest and could work M-F. Thank you! Boy is 7 yo and girl is almost 9 yo.
time Full Time
Starts 06/07
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hey! We're looking for someone to come in once a week and help us clean the house. We would like basic cleaning done weekly along with folding our laundry. There would also be the occasional deep cleaning (1-2Xs)/year). My husband and I both work full time and it's just getting hard to keep everything tidy.
time Full Time
Starts 03/29
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.