Olive Branch Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Olive Branch area, there are 3,786 families seeking care—and 322 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Olive Branch

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have 3 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry. I help with learning, follow schedule, and meal preparation.
$11-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am An Energetic, Flexible, Caring Sitter
I absolutely love children! I have been a babysitter and camp counselor since I was a freshmen in high school. I am not the type of babysitter to just leave children in front of the tv and be on my phone. Lets make arts and crafts, go to the park, etc. At MSU I have been very involved as a tour guide, a freshmen navigator, a cycle instructor, and much more.
$12-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
The Fun Sitter
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Travel and Laundry. I am a college student at the University of Memphis graduating with my Bachelors of Professional Studies with a concentration in Child Development and Family Studies, I will be graduating in May! :) I have been working with children since I was 12 years old, after school I would work in the daycare center my brother attended until he started kindergarten. I have had a love and passion for working with children since a child myself, and learning more about children taking up the courses I am taking has made my passion grow even more. I take classes online but I am interning at Education Destination throughout the week in the mornings. I live in Olive Branch, across from the high school. I am very fun and enthusiastic with children of all ages. I am a kid magnet you could say. I am very dependable and I am willingly to help with anything. I am great multitasker and organizer.
$13-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a sitter for 1 child in Olive Branch or possibly offer a full time nanny position. But for now needing Saturdays and some Fridays asap
time Part Time
Starts 04/10
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 2 children in Olive Branch beginning in August. We need someone from 7am-9 a.m. and to drop the 2-year-old off at 9 a.m. Then we'll need him to be picked up at 2 p.m. and watched until 4 p.m. Fridays we would need care for the 2-year-old from 7am-4 p.m. The 5-year-old will be in K and may need care after school but likely not. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. Duties include pickups and drop-offs.
time Part Time
Starts 08/02
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.