Buffalo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Buffalo area, there are 1,253 families seeking care—and 671 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Buffalo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I have just recently moved home for the summer from college but will continue my education next semester at Quinnipiac University in The Art of Teaching Masters program. So for the next 5 months, I am looking to spend time around some kids! For the past four summers, I have spent time in Connecticut coaching youth hockey. Now that I am home in Minnesota, I would love to take your kids on adventures and spend time outdoors. Anything from going hiking or to the beach and everything in between. Specifically, I am passionate about youth hockey mentorship and coaching. So if your kids play hockey or even love sports, that's a plus! Besides sports, I'm extremely creative and love to come up with activities to keep your kids busy and entertained. I have no issues making snacks or meals either. I also have no issues with pets. My overall goal is to have fun with your kids and help them develop to be their best selves!
$10-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Shopping/Delivery/Errands
Let me help you with some of your daily errands. I have lived in Buffalo all my life, and know the Wright county area well.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm graduating this spring and looking for a fun summer nanny job. I love playing with kids, being outside, swimming, and shopping. I have no problem with cooking, cleaning, or running errands!
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We do have a cat, so please consider that when applying. You'll be responsible for daycare drop-offs at 5:30 a.m.
time Part Time
Starts 03/15
$10-15/hr
provider
Expecting our first baby! I work nights and my husband works retail so our schedule varies! Looking for other options for care outside of my parents. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter. My schedule may vary.
time One Time
Starts 09/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.