Stoughton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stoughton area, there are 2,218 families seeking care—and 316 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Stoughton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Soffie; I am a 26-year-old Neonatal Intensive Care Registered Nurse working at a community hospital in the South shore. Aside from the experiences I have and still continue gain as a NICU nurse, I also have experience in baby sitting family and family friends' children. Throughout the years, I have strengthened my skills in advocating for my patients and their families, communication, attentiveness to details, critical thinking, multitasking, and time management. However, my skills expand beyond that. I also enjoy cooking, performing basic housekeeping duties, and providing a safe, fun, and nurturing environment. I have my certifications in both NRP and BLS. I am looking forward to taking care of more babies outside of the hospital setting!
$25-35/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Janelle. I have worked in assisted living, caring for elderly since 2012, until I left work in June 2020 to care for an ill family member. I have experience with all ADLs as well as medication management and assistance, meal preparation, transportation to appointments and outings as well as errands and light housekeeping. Although this has been an amazing year off to spend time with my kids, I am ready to get back into the swing of things. I look forward to getting to know you and your loved one!
$18-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Over Night & Weekend Sitter
Hello! I'm very reliable and fun. I have been working with childcare for 6 years. I have experience will all ages up to 13 years old. I am a teacher at day and a sitter at night. I have experience with overnight babysitting.
$18-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Loving Stoughton family needs long-term driver for 2 beautiful girls; 8-month-old & 8-year-old. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below: You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs between a daycare & our daughter's school. We need Wednesday evening pick-up's, Thursday morning & evening drop-off/pick-up's & Friday morning drop off's every week. Ideally, our perfect match will be able to do this schedule long-term. Only serious applicants with clean driving records & reliable transportation need apply. We will provide the car seat for the baby. $17 per each trip.
time Part Time
Starts 05/12
$17-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need initial overall cleaning! Then bi monthly, weekly days and time of day flexible. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing.
time Part Time
Starts 05/25
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.