Plymouth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Plymouth area, there are 4,693 families seeking care—and 692 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Plymouth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Available for at home private duty. I am CNA recently retired. Looking to take care of your loved one.
$23-48/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover
I have years of experience. I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Sitting including overnights and giving medications. I am also a house sitter
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
RN W/14 Years Of Mental Health Nursing Experience
Hello! I am a Registered Nurse with my Master's Degree in Community Health Nursing. I have worked for over 14 years in the hospital day/evening/overnight shifts as a charge nurse, working directly with 17 patients at a time (overseeing 33 patients and 6-10 staff members). I also teach for Northeastern University as a nursing instructor. Now I am looking for a change of pace. I would love the opportunity to work one-on-one with you or your family member. I have a reliable vehicle, I am fully comfortable providing hands-on care (ADLs: assistance with bathing, toileting, dressing, transferring, meal prep/eating, cleaning, etc). I am happy to provide medication reminders, sensory activities, spend time outside, and general companionship among other tasks. I'm happy to consider other duties as requested. I am not vaccinated against COVID-19, however, I would wear a mask covering both my mouth & nose.
$30-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
After school care for my 9yo and 6yo. Bus drops off around 3:50 and need approximately 2 hrs per day, though I'll often be home around 5. Will pay a consistent rate. Transportation to soccer practice would be a plus. We live in south Plymouth. This would be year round since I'd need approximately the same times during the summer.
time Part Time
Starts 09/20
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have to head out of town on short notice and need babysitting help for my son and wife while I'm away. Looking for support from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. on Tuesday and Wednesday of this week. Full COVID vaccination and non-smoker required (ideally, pet free as well due to allergies).
time One Time
Starts 09/21
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.