Marlborough Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Marlborough area, there are 3,439 families seeking care—and 619 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Marlborough

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I’ve taken care of my 60-year-old grandmother for a couple years now. I keep up on house keeping, errands, bathing, medication management, cooking etc. I also have a 8-month-old little girl so i’m very energetic & outgoing & love taking care of people :)
$15-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Unique Cleaning
I have 12 plus years of experience. I am dependable, trustworthy, and reliable. I will clean your house as if it was my own. I also have recommendations.
$16-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi Everyone I have been dealing with dogs and cats my My entire life and some other animals too.
$14-19/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a part-time nanny in Marlborough for 2 children. We are looking for someone that can pick up our 2 girls after school during the school year Monday through Thursday and watch the girls during the summer. We are looking for someone to start in early June. Duties include pickups at 2:30 at their school and driving one of our girls to gymnastics. In the summer, it would require taking the girls to their activities during the week and we will need the individual to drive them to their activities. A car is not provided - please have your own. The hours are approximately 12 hours during the school month and for the summer it would be around 25 to 30 hours. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! My family loves playing sports, so we hope you do too.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
In Marlborough mother's helper / part time nanny for single working mom with a 3-year-old: weekday evenings: must be OK preparing green chef (healthy organic meals, step by step directions - easy once you get the hang of it) Mon 4:30-6:30p (preschool pickup 4:30 - down the street, bath, make dinner 5:30). At 6:30 you can go. Tue 5-9:30p (Arrive, make dinner 5:30, feed her, give a bath, have her in bed by 7:30 - I leave for a weekly event after dinner at 6:30. I'll be back by 9:30). Wed 5-6:30p (Arrive, give bath, make dinner) once dinner is made you can head out. Thu 5-7:30/8p (Arrive, make dinner, hang out while dad visits - relax, watch Netflix) He will eat with her - stay until he leaves at 7:30 - end time may not be exact but close to 7:30. Job also includes tidying playroom, her bedroom, & loading dishwasher each day Pay is $15/hr
time Part Time
Starts 04/07
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.