Harvard Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Harvard area, there are 463 families seeking care—and 51 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Harvard

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Sitter
Hi! I am a reliable, organized, and patient babysitter with four years of experience in watching children. I have been an assistant teacher at Kindercare for over a year, and I have worked with children of all ages. My passion is working with infants and toddlers, but I am willing to work with all ages. I am seeking a job where I can support a child (children) in their growth and development through activities, crafts, and fun.
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Summer Pet-Sitter
I'm a rising sophomore in college with transportation and 5+ years of experience caring for all critters! I'm a pre-med student and I have experience working as a contractor for a local pet-sitting company with my services including pet-sitting, daily walks, daily check-in's, and overnight coverage. I've got a very flexible schedule as well. It would be my pleasure to cater to you and your pup's needs!
$20-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
College Grad Seeking Summer Job
Hello! I'm a soon to be college graduate looking for a babysitter/nanny job for the summer. I have experience as a counselor, lifeguard and swim instructor at an overnight camp in Maine. At camp, my co-counselor and I lived with up to 12 middle school aged girls in a one room cabin. I previously nannied two boys (aged 12 and 5) where I cared for them after school until their mom got home after dinner in the evening. I also drove them to activities and sports games on the weekends. Additionally, I have babysat toddlers and elementary school aged kids. I'm a dog-lover and would be happy to care for any family pets. I love kids and am moving to Thailand at the end of September to teach English at a local school!
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great after-school nanny for my 2 children (pre-K and K). You'd be responsible for pickups (@ 1:15 , preparing after-school lunch/snack, supervising/playing with the children (emphasis on getting them outside and moving), helping with virtual activities, and light housekeeping with the children (e. g. keeping their toys and rooms neat, cleaning up after meals, and kids' laundry once or twice a week). Major plus for French-speaking nannies! We have been very careful about following social distancing guidelines and it is important that you do too. We have some flexibility, so we are open to a variety of options (3-4 afternoons per week instead of 5, longer/shorter hours, etc.). We look forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$15-23/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! My family is looking for a loving, creative, and fun caregiver for our bright and curious 3-year-old (with a new baby on the way in 2021!) We live in a lovely corner of the woods on a pond and are hoping to find someone who is game to live-in with us: you'll have your own room with a loft, and lots of flexibility around what hours work for your schedule (a range from 28-40 per week). In addition to childcare, help with light cleaning and meal prep are also ideal. Preferably you'll be someone who is looking for a long-term commitment, comfortable with COVID-19 safety guidelines, and interested in spending time in a beautiful natural setting. Look forward to hearing from you!
time Full Time
Starts 09/21
$20-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.