Fall River Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Fall River area, there are 3,614 families seeking care—and 3,532 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Fall River

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Age Is Just A Number!
Hi! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person! I am 24 years old and have 10 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers and the elderly! I take all jobs seriously and am always going above and beyond to create a fun experience. I am very open minded and willing to take on additional tasks if needed. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for anyone I take care of.
$13-18/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Humble,caring,loving,honest,loyal
I am a 43 yr old highly energetic mother of 6, 1 being disabled and ages ranging from 23 to 4 I am a responsible and loyal caring friend. I am a positive, humble, highly energetic, Portuguese speaking mother of 6, 1 of them being disabled with the vater syndrome My son was born with several abnormalities he has required several surgeries, requiring postoperative and surgical care, so needless to say for about 20 yrs I Have cared for both my son and also my mom who was a Diabetic on dialysis. As a full-time mom of five kids who still live at home ages 18 to 4 I definitely have the experience you need. I've worked as a CNA\ Home health aide For about 5 years in nursing homes. it is my passion to be able to help others. I currently work was a 48-year I currently work was a 48-year-old man Who has Cerebral palsy And is a dear friend of mine. I speak Portuguese I am willing to learn whatever it is I need to provide the best, safe and stable care I can give.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter/nanny
I am currently in college double majoring in English Education. Last summer I was a camp counselor, but an looking for another job due to the location being inconvenient!
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a teacher to get my son ready for Kindergarten and to work with him as we would like to have him reading by this time next year.
time Full Time
Starts 03/30
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a sitter for 1-2 nights a month for 3 children age 8, 5 and 4. We would prefer a babysitter who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Kids will be in fed bathed and in bed. We have a very sweet 45lb mix breed dog who should not need anything and is very friendly. Cleaning and such should not be needed.
time Part Time
Starts 04/11
$13-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.