Osceola Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Osceola area, there are 945 families seeking care—and 82 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Osceola

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
FULLY VACCINATED I am a Registered Behavior Technician with CPR and First Aid certifications. I have 6 years of experience as a babysitter as well as 2 very little siblings who I absolutely adore! I love kids, and I know how to keep things fun and engaging!
$18-50/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, I'm Grace! I am a joyful, responsible, and driven young woman with a love and passion for kids. Although I just graduated high school, I have been surrounded by young children my whole life, whether it be my 13 younger cousins, my little brother, or neighbor kids that I have babysat. I have been involved in the high school worship team at Church for the past three years while also serving in the church nursery for the past year. I look forward to an opportunity to use my gifts and abilities to help your kids learn and grow.
$15-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I would love to help you out! I am in Elkhart as well and currently in school finishing my degree so I am looking for side work.
<$10-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need someone to care for my 2 (almost 3) year old while I am at work just a minutes down the road. He is potty trained and can talk well enough to communicate his needs. He is very outgoing and full of energy. We also have two medium sized dogs that are friendly and low maintenance.
time Part Time
Starts 11/22
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part time nanny for a joyful 19-month-old 2 or 3 days a week. Looking for a patient and fun person to play and engage with our daughter while managing her big toddler emotions in a gentle way. Responsibilities include preparing and assisting with easy breakfasts and lunches, assisting with getting ready for the day, diaper changes and toileting. We do have small dogs who may need to be let outside to potty. CPR certified preferred. We're okay with trips to the park, indoor gyms, libraries and walks around the neighborhood! We're very laid back and don't follow a very strict schedule. We would love to have you as part of our family!
time Part Time
Starts 11/29
$14-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.